Team

Thomas Bucher

Thomas Bucher

Stefan Leuenberger

Stefan Leuenberger

Geschäftsleitung
sleuenberger@hb-buerorama.ch

Karin Wyss

Karin Wyss

Buchhaltung / Administration
kwyss@hb-buerorama.ch

Esther Stadelmann

Esther Stadelmann

Sachbearbeitung / Disposition
estadelmann@hb-buerorama.ch

Stefanie Kais

Stefanie Kais

Innenarchitektur
skais@hb-buerorama.ch

Markus Egger

Markus Egger

Projektleiter Verkauf / Farbgestalter
megger@hb-buerorama.ch

Andrea Christen

Andrea Christen

Projektleiterin Verkauf / Einrichtungsberaterin
achristen@hb-buerorama.ch

Ditte Buchard

Ditte Buchard

Innenarchitektur
dbuchard@hb-buerorama.ch

 

Willi Hellmüller

Willi Hellmüller

Montageleiter

Werner Käslin

Werner Käslin

Montage

Joel Wisler

Joel Wisler

Montage

H+B Bürorama
Helfenstein + Bucher AG
Sedelstrasse 2
6004 Luzern

Telefon 041 210 12 63
Telefax 041 210 13 39
E-Mail info@hb-buerorama.ch

Wir sind für Sie da
Mo - Fr 08.30 - 12.00 und
13.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Samstag geschlossen

H+B Bürorama |  Helfenstein + Bucher AG  | Sedelstrasse 2  |  6004 Luzern  | Telefon 041 210 12 63 | E-Mail info@hb-buerorama.ch